Grand Lodge Elected Officers


FR: L-R: Eric Smith, Grand Rep., Ray Jackson, Deputy Grand Master, Terry L Lester, Grand Master,  Steve Pigg, Jr PGM,  Rich Herring Grand Sec.

BR: L-R:  Jody Jedlicka, Grand Warden,  Arlan Miller, Grand Treasurer, missing is Jim Bott, Grand Rep.

Rebekah Assembly Elected Officers & Elected Representative


FR: L-R: International President of the Rebekah Assemblies, EllenJean Whited, Buffy Lancaste, Assembly President, Carole Day, Assembly Treasurer,

BR: L-R: Janet Bruce Assembly Secretary, Sandra Coulter, PPRA, IARA Rep., Lisa Miller, Warden, Susan Schove, Vice President

Department of Patriarch Militant Officers


L-R: Captain Jim Turner, Department Quartermaster, Col. Janet Bruce Department Adjutant, B/G Frederic Barlow, Department Commander, Col. Jim Bott, Deputy Department Commander, Col. Dan Davis, PDC.

Grand Encampment Officers


L-R: Jim Turner, Grand Treasurer, Donna Grable, Grand Senior Warden, Jim Bott, Grand Patriarch, Bonnie Hensley, Grand Junior Warden, Richard Hays, Grand Scribe

image The Grand Lodge of Illinois

To improve and elevate the character of mankind by promoting the principles of friendship, love, truth, faith, hope, charity and universal justice.

Odd Fellows Museum

One of the many items in our Odd Fellows Museum.